Interactive Multimedia Coding Assignment – Post (Prototyping)

I know have the addChild working perfect. I have also set event listeners and functions for the play, pause, stop and exit button.

I have also re-sized the media content graphic to cover more of the screen to make it more dominant.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 19.11.54

Here is the code I used. I added a container to the stage and then added the Media:Sound graphic into the container. I was able to add the play, pause, stop and exit buttons via the Media:Sound graphic ie sound.playS_btn. 

So far i have just set up traces for the buttons. I will add the content next week.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 19.09.09

 

Leave a Reply

