8bit time – Low resolution, GUI icon design for a wristwatch – Post 3

Here is my final write up and images of my assignment. Included are the sketches done a few weeks back.

I enjoyed this assignment and feel that I did it to the best of my abilities. I thoroughly thought out my idea and planned it before hand. I feel this saved me a lot of time in the long run.

8bit Time Assignment - Page 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

8bit Time Assignment - Page 2 & 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8bit Time Assignment - Page 4 & 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8bit Time Assignment - Page 6

Leave a Reply

