Interactive Multimedia Coding Assignment – Post 3

Sheep - Spring Character

So I’ve decided to start designing my characters for each season. My sheep is for Spring. Although I am aware that this project is more about the programming and interactive side but I still want to try and make it aesthetically pleasing.

I have tried to keep it ‘child friendly’. I have also put a white stroke around the shape of the sheep to give it a sticker look. I think all interactive things (Clickable characters/objects etc.) will have this style to make them stand out.

Butterfly - Summer CharacterThe Butterfly is for Summer. I really like how it turned out. my only concern is I am not sure if it is ‘child friendly’ enough compared to the sheep. Continuity, is for me, a really important aspect.

Leave a Reply

