Illustrator…The beginnings…

I’ve been back at college two weeks now and we’ve started to do a bit on illustrator. We have done two tutorials and I really enjoyed them.

Illustrator - Robot

Illustrator - Sheep

The first one was drawing a robot using different shapes.

I thought he was pretty cool. My little brother thought I was cool for making him, ha.

The second one was drawing a sheep. We had to tace a scanned drawing of a sheep using the pen tool.

I think it’s really cute.

I am really looking forward to doing more complex things on illustrator.

2 thoughts on “Illustrator…The beginnings…

Leave a Reply

