First Week Back…

First week back is now coming to an end here at DkIT. So far everything is in a bit of a muddle, classes canceled, timetables changing all to be expected the first week back.

So far on the timetable I have fridays off. This is a feature of the timetable I’d like to keep.

Classes that we started this week were good. I’m excited about programming and the multimedia group project looks like it could be a really good experience.

Multimedia tools and techniques also looks like a good class. I cannot wait to do the kinetic typography in Flash.

one thing I am worried about this semester would be falling behind due to not having experience in programs such as flash.

I’m really excited to be back and I’m looking forward to getting some work done.

Leave a Reply

