Booking flights for home…

So today I was thinking about booking my flights for going home in December. So I have been looking on both Ryanair and Aer Lingus…Neither are appealing to me : / 

Both are expensive. Both are running out of seats. And I really don’t like being in a rush but If I don’t book these soon I could have two problems: 1. Flight will cost about €300 (Because it’s Christmas time) or 2. There won’t be a flight as they will be all sold out and I won’t get home in time for my Birthday oh yeah or Christmas…

I think we will try and book them this weekend anyway.

The drama of an Erasmus Student…

(smile)

Leave a Reply

